Home  /  Sesame Street Circus Spectacular by Silvers at Burnley Oval, Richmond

Sesame Street Circus Spectacular by Silvers at Burnley Oval, Richmond

4.5

Sesame Street Circus Spectacular by Silvers will open in Melbourne on Wednesday 11th September before touring other Cities and Regional Centers across Australia and New Zealand.

Featured in this 90-minute spectacular will be all your favourite Sesame Street characters including Elmo, Cookie Monster, Abby Cadabby, Bert, Ernie, Super Grover and Big Bird.

In addition to the Sesame Street characters, the Circus will feature performances from Columbia, Argentina, Switzerland, Australia, Ethiopia, Brazil and Morocco.

For the children the excitement starts upon arrival. Once you enter the foyer you will find an inflatable jumping castle with slides and obstacles and have your photo taken with one of the Sesame Street characters.

The music has been written and produced locally and will include all the much-loved Sesame Street voices, recorded especially for this production.

SEASON LOCATIONS:

Richmond – Burnley Oval

Wednesday 11th September – Sunday 13th October 2019

Hobart

Tuesday 7th January – Sunday 2nd February 2020

Launceston

Wednesday 5th February – Sunday 16th February 2020

Burnie

Wednesday 19th February – Sunday 1st March 2020

Warrnambool

Friday 6th March – Sunday 15th March 2020

Horsham

Thursday 19th March – Sunday 5th April 2020

Adelaide

Thursday 9th April – Sunday 3rd May 2020



Reviews

POST A COMMENT

Write a Review

Sesame Street Circus Spectacular by Silvers at Burnley Oval, Richmond

Burnley VIC 3121, Australia


End: Sunday Oct 13 2019
Age: Families.
Pre-Book: Pre book tickets at TicketMaster.
Parking: Parking lot.
By creating an account you are accepting our Terms & Conditions