The Wiggly Christmas Big Show will feature all your favourite Wiggles songs such as Do the Propeller and Rock A Bye Your Bear, as well as Christmas songs like Go Santa Go! You’ll see The Wiggles, their Wiggly friends and dancers, Santa Claus, dancing reindeers and for the first time ever, it will snow on stage!

Tour dates:

Saturday 18th November – Perth Arena, Perth.
Sunday 26th November – Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide.
Saturday 2nd December – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne.
Thursday 7th December – WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong.
Sunday 10th December – ICC Sydney Theatre, Sydney.
Saturday 16th December – Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane.
Tuesday 19th December – Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle.
Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st December – Canberra Playhouse Theatre, Canberra.
Saturday 23rd December – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney.

Opening Hours:

Address: VIC
Events: Start Saturday 18 November 2017 End: Saturday 23 December 2017
Location : Various locations around Australia.
Age : All ages.
Prebook : Booking essential. Tickets go on sale 10am Friday, July 7, 2017.
Parent Accompany Child : Children must be accompanied by a paying adult.
In/Outdoor : Indoor.

The Wiggles, Wiggly Christmas BIG SHOW

VIC

You may also like