Be taken on a Mik Mak musical adventure with brothers Al, Dean, Joel and Drums the Panda.  There’s lot’s of jobs to do and musical fun to be had with The Mik Maks ‘Working on the Farm.’
Coming to a town near you!

Colac: Friday 2nd June.

Hamilton: Friday 30th June.

Bendigo: Monday 3rd July.

Horsham: Thursday 6th July.

Ballarat: Friday 7th July.

Malvern: Monday 10th July.

Essendon: Thursday July 13th.

Geelong: Friday July 14th.

Shepparton: Friday 8th September.

Warrnambool: Sunday 24th September.

Opening Hours:

Address: 3000, Melbourne, VIC
Events: Start Friday 2 June 2017 End: Sunday 24 September 2017
Location : Coming to a town near you!
Age : Families.
Cost : Single Adult or Child over 12 months - $18.90.
Prebook : Limited tickets, prebook online.
In/Outdoor : Indoor.
3000, Melbourne, VIC
available

The Mik Maks Working on the Farm Tour

3000, Melbourne, VIC

You may also like