Join Karrinyup Shopping Centre these April School Holidays, from the 14th – 22nd April, for loads of FREE fun with the PJ Masks live stage shows. Plus, meet and greet the PJ Masks team!

PJ Masks follows the adventures of Connor, Amaya and Greg as they transform into their superhero alter egos, Catboy, Owlette and Gekko! Learn what it takes to be a hero and a member of the PJ Masks team. In this live interactive show, everyone will not only have fun, but will cover the secrets of thwarting the night time villains.

Sing, dance and perform the PJ Masks special super power moves to discover the real meaning of being a hero.

Show dates and times:
Saturday 14th April – 9:30am show, 10:30am meet & greet, 11:30am show.
Sunday 15th April – 11:30am show, 12:30pm meet & greet, 1:30pm show.
Monday 16th April – 9:30am show, 10:30am meet & greet, 11:30am show.
Tuesday 17th April – 9:30am show, 10:30am meet & greet, 11:30am show.
Wednesday 18th April – 9:30am show, 10:30am meet & greet, 11:30am show.
Thursday 19th April – 9:30am show, 10:30am meet & greet, 11:30am show.
Friday 20th April – 9:30am show, 10:30am meet & greet, 11:30am show.
Saturday 21st April – 9:30am show, 10:30am meet & greet, 11:30am show.
Sunday 22nd April – 11:30am show, 12:30pm meet & greet, 1:30pm show.

Please note, the number of people that can meet and take a picture with the PJ Masks team will be limited to what is possible within the advertised interval. The meet and greet will run for approximately 20 -25 minutes due to operational health and safety regulations. Please line up early so you don’t miss out!

Phone: 08 9445 1122

Opening Hours:

Address: 200 Karrinyup Rd, 6018, Karrinyup, WA
Events: Start Saturday 14 April 2018 End: Sunday 22 April 2018
Location : North.
Age : All ages.
Cost : Free to do.
Prebook : Just turn up.
In/Outdoor : Indoor.
Parking : Parking lot.

PJ Masks at Karrinyup Shopping Centre these April School Holidays

200 Karrinyup Rd, 6018, Karrinyup, WA
200 Karrinyup Rd, 6018, Karrinyup, WA
available

You may also like