Get ready Australia! MISTER MAKER is coming back with his brilliant, fun and interactive live show.

Come and join your ultimate arts and craft hero Mister Maker when he tours Australia during the July winter school holidays.

Packed full of arty adventures there’ll be a big ‘make’ to take part in, super songs to join in with, a fabulous supporting cast and not forgetting, The Shapes!

Yes, you’ll be able to share the fun with Mister Maker’s colourful all-dancing friends Circle, Square, Rectangle and Triangle too!

All Mini Makers are encouraged to bring in their favourite Mister Maker artwork that they have created to the show, and they’ll receive an exclusive “Amazing Arts” Mister Maker sticker, plus their masterpiece could be featured live on stage & win them a mystery prize!

Tour Dates:

Saturday June 30 & Sunday July 1 – Big Top, Sydney.

Tuesday July 3 – Entertainment Centre, Albury.

Thursday July 5 – Saturday July 7 –  Melbourne Recital Centre, Southbank.

Sunday July 8 – Costa Hall, Geelong.

Tuesday July 10 – Canberra Theatre, Canberra.

Thursday July 12 – Civic Theatre, Newcastle.

Saturday July 14 & Sunday July 15 – Logan Entertainment Centre, Brisbane.

Wednesday July 18 – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide.

Saturday July 21 & Sunday July 22 – Perth Concert Hall, Perth.

Read our interview with the Mister Maker man himself, Paul Gallagher here .

Opening Hours:

Address:
Events: Start Saturday 30 June 2018 End: Sunday 22 July 2018
Age : Families.
Cost : See website.
In/Outdoor : Indoor.

Mister Maker Live

You may also like